Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Gamers Promised Land, Gaia's Best Gaming and Pop Culture

Back to Guilds

Gaia's best guild for discussions and contests about Video Games, Pop Culture, general geek stuff, and any kind of discussion! 

Tags: Video Games, Pop culture, chatting, Internet, tournaments 

Reply Main Forum
Glenn Beck

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

The Ginger Dude

PostPosted: Mon Oct 26, 2009 3:22 pm
Yeah off-subject but i like him, i'm not a fan of news, but i like his sarcastic, down to-earth views of what's going on(i lol'd about the acorn video, acorn sucks), and fox news is the only non-democratic news broadcasting show in america, if you don't know him, or you hate him, you'd think of him as the chubby, white-haired nazi look alike(book he wrote, on the cover he dressed as a nazi officer, i'm not racist)man on t.v, please comment.  
PostPosted: Mon Oct 26, 2009 6:03 pm
I dunno know much about any of his other views, but I do know he's one of those anti-science morons.  

yeahime

Jonnnn

PostPosted: Mon Oct 26, 2009 7:35 pm
Fox news may be the only American non-democratic news source, but they are still extreme. Glenn Beck is nothing more than an entertainer. I really don't know if he believes the crap that comes out of his mouth. I mean, he blamed all of America's troubles on Atheism then somehow redirects it Obama hate (see video).

I watch him to laugh at his stupidity - along with Bill O
Reilly.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zEuAVgmWt0U

Watch Titanic if you want to watch someone break down in tears then blame his medication on air.  
PostPosted: Mon Oct 26, 2009 7:55 pm
lol, true i just like the sarcastic view, news blows, corrupted by gov., gov. sucks.  

The Ginger Dude

Jonnnn

PostPosted: Mon Oct 26, 2009 8:05 pm
A few more clips.

Glenn Beck does a horrible slippery slope fallacy, saying that progressive artwork predicts our current direction towards communism (lol).