Reply Gaia Gun Enthusiasts
Don't bring a gun to a snowball fight! Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Man of the Demoneye

PostPosted: Thu Dec 31, 2009 6:58 am
It would be bad enough if a uniformed officer pulled a gun, but someone dressed as a civilian could cause mass panic by doing something stupid like that. Horrible judgement call.  
PostPosted: Thu Dec 31, 2009 12:40 pm
Fresnel
Sugar daddy donut
ArmasTermin
Well... the cop's still a d**k.

I read about this a week ago or so.

I'd be a d**k if I was a cop in DC. That place sucks.
You'd fit right in.

DC is a ******** shithole. What other city would re-elect a mayor fresh out of prison on felony drug charges?

New Orleans would--just give them the chance!

For example the mayor that ordered the Katrina gun confiscations is still the mayor. I didn't know this until recently, and raged adequate at it.  

ArmasTermin

Requiem ex Inferni

Eloquent Streaker

PostPosted: Thu Dec 31, 2009 3:03 pm
ArmasTermin
Fresnel
Sugar daddy donut
ArmasTermin
Well... the cop's still a d**k.

I read about this a week ago or so.

I'd be a d**k if I was a cop in DC. That place sucks.
You'd fit right in.

DC is a ******** shithole. What other city would re-elect a mayor fresh out of prison on felony drug charges?

New Orleans would--just give them the chance!

For example the mayor that ordered the Katrina gun confiscations is still the mayor. I didn't know this until recently, and raged adequate at it.
You know, my parents found a DVD from the NRA in our closet that talked about that. I never bothered watching it.  
PostPosted: Thu Dec 31, 2009 3:17 pm
Sgt Buckner
DC Police Chief slams the cop for pulling a gun at a snowball fight.

http://www.google.com/hostednews/ap/article/ALeqM5hGeRYGchfB5FLjkIGT4XbCWqHWhgD9CNULSG0

But wait! The police union objects to the Police Chief actually having an opinion on the matter!