Welcome to Gaia! ::

~ Midnight Moon ~

Back to Guilds

~ for pagans, wiccans and witches ~ 

Tags: wiccan, witchcraft, paganism, wicca, heathenry 

Reply *~Common Room~* (chatterbox, life, socializing)
The Sims 2 - Apartment Life!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

TheStarlessSkye

8,225 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Gaian 50
  • Person of Interest 200
PostPosted: Sat Nov 06, 2010 3:53 am
I waannnnttt ittt! You can be a witch/wizard/warlock and it looks awesome! IF any of you play SIMS 2 and HAVE it, is it good?

And I'm addicted to SIMS 2. I don't like the look of the SIMS 3. They all look weird D:  
PostPosted: Sat Nov 06, 2010 4:06 am
I played sims 2 and 3. But I never had that game of Sims 2. Sorry. D:  

pompoennetje

Topaz4293

PostPosted: Thu Dec 23, 2010 4:58 pm
I'm an expert at hacking the sims. Unfortunately Apartment and Seasons are the only expansions I don't have...I still need to find them >.>  
PostPosted: Thu Dec 23, 2010 5:03 pm
Topaz4293
I'm an expert at hacking the sims. Unfortunately Apartment and Seasons are the only expansions I don't have...I still need to find them >.>

Dude, Seasons is like, the best one. Ever. So awesome.  

Sanguina Cruenta
Vice Captain

Eloquent Bloodsucker

Faolan Shadowquill

4,400 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Voter 100
PostPosted: Thu Dec 23, 2010 6:08 pm
I have Apartment Life and I think it's a lot of fun. The witch/warlock thing was a great addition to the vampires, zombies, werewolves and aliens. I thought it was about time they added magic. Depending on how good/neutral/evil you are, you unlock different spells in your spell book. You can also brew potions and make unique items.  
PostPosted: Thu Dec 23, 2010 8:28 pm
I like the witch/warlock addition, but the apartments are kind ridiculous. xD Everyone in my town is either a vampire.. or a witch. Or both. XD  

violentraine

IRL Bloodsucker

7,550 Points
  • Conventioneer 300