Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Crimson Shadow (Dunegons and Dragons Guild)

Back to Guilds

Dungeons and Dragons Pathfinder 3.5 

Tags: DnD 3.5, Dungeons, Dragons, Pathfinder 

Reply DnD/PF Game Threads
Magnus Opus - Grand Night - OOC Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2 3 4

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Twilighttail

6,350 Points
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Generous 100
  • Overstocked 200
PostPosted: Thu Mar 10, 2011 8:40 pm
PurpleMage
Ooh nice. What is it?

Although it kinda sounds redundant (and at times, a little weird), an "Afflicted Were-tiger Catfolk Rogue."

Dasien Metrarc

Gonna need to break into some houses to escape zombie hoards. 3nodding
Currently, I only have his Humanoid stats up, but it won't take much to change that into his hybrid or animal shape.
I was thinking of maybe including my Magic Gun home-brew weapon, but I'm new to Pathfinder as is, so I'll see how it rolls.

(P.S., The Handy Haversack is a GOD among items.)
(P.P.S., DM, you should totally include Weapons of Legacy! heart )  
PostPosted: Fri Mar 11, 2011 12:56 am
Twilighttail
PurpleMage
Ooh nice. What is it?

Although it kinda sounds redundant (and at times, a little weird), an "Afflicted Were-tiger Catfolk Rogue."

Dasien Metrarc

Currently, I only have his Humanoid stats up, but it won't take much to change that into his hybrid or animal shape.
I was thinking of maybe including my Magic Gun home-brew weapon, but I'm new to Pathfinder as is, so I'll see how it rolls.

Sweet I love rogues. XP For my first D&D game I wanted to play one, but then our group grew from 3 people to 6 ... and we had no heals (And someone was playing a pathfinder monk. Another wanted to play a bard). -_-;;

You are packed! >.> You playing pathfinder rogue or D&D Rogue? Get the feeling our group is going to say do we have a X? And you sneak into a bag (might not be yours) and say sure! I have X.  

PurpleMage

Twilighttail

6,350 Points