Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Graphic Makers [TGM]

Back to Guilds

A guild where graphic designers / webpage builders can enjoy each others company. 

Tags: graphic, profile, web design, photoshop, design 

Reply Random Chatter
So I'm new to this guild and I could use some friends...

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Kitten Aces

1,500 Points
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Dressed Up 200
PostPosted: Sun Jun 12, 2011 2:18 am
Hi everyone! My name is Joel, I'm a junior in college, I'm working to get my bachelors degree in Graphic Design, and well... I need some artistic/graphic friends! I'd like to get to know this guild, and it's members a bit better. I think it'd be nice for all of us! So lets get to chatting 3nodding

whee  
PostPosted: Mon Jun 13, 2011 8:21 pm
Hey, Joel! My name is Arran. I'm a Senior at a Technical High School, studying the field of Graphics Communications. Don't take me lightly though, my school has an excellent program, and I started learning this stuff when I was 14. I'm not nearly the best, but my knowledge is broad. So lets get to chatting! razz  

Sonkurra-Taichou

Dapper Guildsman

7,400 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Invisibility 100
  • Conventioneer 300

Morgu

PostPosted: Sat Feb 04, 2012 7:18 pm
hey guys! I was invited to this guild and I just joined ! >.< Ugh everyone here seems like soo talented and educated compared to me! I just started out in graphics (self-taught) and argh I don't really feel like I'm good enough for it :c Could you guys take a look at my GFX shop and tell me what ya think?

http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/personalized-graphics/pixie-dust-gfx-store-thread-layouts-open/t.77640451/

(Quote this please)  
PostPosted: Sat Feb 04, 2012 10:20 pm
Welcome, Joel! I'm glad you can join us. View our tell us about you page and post something about yourself on that forum as well.