Welcome to Gaia! ::

1x1 H E A V E N

Back to Guilds

A meetup guild for 1x1 roleplayers. 

Tags: 1x1 rp, partner, search, roleplaying, roleplays 

Reply The Main Hall -- Search threads go here!
Pretty Please with a cherry on top?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Trades55

6,400 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • V-Day 2011 Event 100
PostPosted: Thu Sep 01, 2011 1:25 pm
Hi, I'm Trades55 but I normally go by Trade, Anna or Noc, though I don't mind what you call me as long as its respectable, I'm fourteen years old and I'll role-plays with anyone, however I won't do role-plays above PG13, I live in England, I don't know my timezone.

Generally I try to match your post or my last one or try to beat it, but this mostly depends on how inspired I am by your post, which is generally quite a lot even if you post even a measly sentence. I've been role-playing for about as long as I've been on Gaia which is just over two years and I hope from that time I'm at least semi-literate.
I guess this means I should prefer certain characters but I have no real preference, I will play both genders, I will plays goths, hypo's, emo's, Homosexual and I don't mind extra characters as long as they don't become more important than the original characters.

I prefer to role-play through forums but I don't mind trying new things, I like pretty post's, generally people with pretty post's won't dump me without warning or explanation, and please if you can't continue or your going away please tell me for how long and why, it absolutely sucks to be left hanging, I like profiles for a simple reason, it kind of defines your character that little bit more so you can't just go and add any ole thing which will make your character invisible, that also seems to suck.