Welcome to Gaia! ::

1x1 H E A V E N

Back to Guilds

A meetup guild for 1x1 roleplayers. 

Tags: 1x1 rp, partner, search, roleplaying, roleplays 

Reply The Main Hall -- Search threads go here!
Mydai's search

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Madryn

PostPosted: Sun Sep 18, 2011 7:56 am
I'm not going to spend my time making this pretty so we will just have to do with pretty colored text!

Anyway...

I'm called Mydai or Alice if you prefer. My account looks new because i have just recently found out about this website. Rest assured i have been roleplaying for over 5 years. I'm nineteen and in college, so you have to be patient with me. I like in the UK and college normally drains about 6 hours or so out of me. But i'm normally on whenever else unless my mother is being a ass and kicks me off.

I don't really have any roleplays i dislike, just don't expect me to play the male all the time. I love having the choice of what to play and i'll respect your choice as well.

I can play both genders but i don't like to play them all the time. Please respect my wishes if i ask to play a certain gender.
C R A V I N G

H A R R Y P O T T E R

Someone play either Bill or George for me? I have a very big craving for these two and i will gladly play a canon for you in return.

O R I G I N A L P A I R I N G S

Teacher x Student
Popular x Non Popular
M//
F//
Het
Boarding School
Incest
R O M A N C E
Supernatural
Vampires

Please suggest some. These are all i can think of at this moment.  
PostPosted: Sun Sep 18, 2011 2:09 pm
Mydai

I would love to do Teacher x Student, Incest, or Supernautural with you.  

Dark_Skies5

xXThe_Cupcake_MafiaXx

PostPosted: Sun Sep 18, 2011 2:20 pm
Mydai
I'm not going to spend my time making this pretty so we will just have to do with pretty colored text!

Anyway...