Welcome to Gaia! ::

Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Eclipse of Worlds

Back to Guilds

A PMD Guild like you've never seen before with a missions system and storyline to meet every RPers needs! 

Tags: Pokemon, Mystery, Dungeon, Roleplay, Literate 

Reply OOC Forum
Im new and I don't know what to do

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Ruuke-chan

Heart Giver

PostPosted: Sun Dec 25, 2011 10:03 am
Ok im a artist and I was invited here , but I love to rp also so I did the rp partner thing which I got the 7...i think anyways it was a steel type now what?  
PostPosted: Sun Dec 25, 2011 10:41 am
And that's okay!

Anyways, when you roll for a partner you're supposed to have a captain in mind. The captain can be any pokemon in their first stage (baby pokemon are considered first stage) and of any type. Your partner has to be any first stage of the type you roll. No legendaries allowed, obviously~

Once you have your two pokemon, go to the team database subforum and make a team profile for them. After that, you're good to go... you can do anything you want. It's a roleplay, after all. Mission and bounties are a good place to start (check the general exchange subforum for the lists) or you can leave an open prompt somewhere for someone to reply to.  

Cysic X
Vice Captain

Ruuke-chan

Heart Giver

PostPosted: Mon Dec 26, 2011 5:41 am
Cysic X
And that's okay!

Anyways, when you roll for a partner you're supposed to have a captain in mind. The captain can be any pokemon in their first stage (baby pokemon are considered first stage) and of any type. Your partner has to be any first stage of the type you roll. No legendaries allowed, obviously~