Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

InnocentlyEvil
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Sun May 06, 2012 10:43 am
... but what are you all up too?

I've been going to Culinary School, 7a-2p, Monday-Friday
Then been working, as a Counselor, 6 days a week, 3p-10p, Monday-Saturday

I'm exhausted by the time Sunday hits, and I end up sleeping most the day.
It Sucks.

What about you guys???

PostPosted: Sun May 06, 2012 7:42 pm
I am now a full time graphic designer for a newspaper...8-5pm Mon.-Fri.
And when I am not there, I am sleeping, planning a wedding, trying to find a place of my own (still living with my dad) and just trying to get time in to see my fiance and family. And now, I will be playing Old Republic until Diablo 3 comes out. And my new easel is coming this weekend so I will also be starting up a studio soon. I just have so many things I want to do and not enough hours or energy for it. sad

DeserayArthas
Captain

2,550 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Member 100
  • Citizen 200

InnocentlyEvil
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Sun May 06, 2012 10:03 pm
DeserayArthas
And when I am not there, I am sleeping, planning a wedding, trying to find a place of my own (still living with my dad) and just trying to get time in to see my fiance and family. And now, I will be playing Old Republic until Diablo 3 comes out. And my new easel is coming this weekend so I will also be starting up a studio soon. I just have so many things I want to do and not enough hours or energy for it. sad

Ummm..... I did not receive an invitation for this wedding.

PostPosted: Sun May 06, 2012 11:42 pm
A few of the things I've made :

User Image

User Image

User Image

User Image

User Image

User Image

ENJOY!

InnocentlyEvil
Vice Captain

DeserayArthas
Captain

2,550 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Member 100
  • Citizen 200
PostPosted: Mon May 07, 2012 4:47 pm
InnocentlyEvil
DeserayArthas

Ummm..... I did not receive an invitation for this wedding.