Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Celestial Requiem

Wilderness Witch

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 12:59 pm
Go easy on me, I'm still an SoA newb. :B

If you need to get in contact with me
Skype/AIM: massahstarscream

You're more likely to catch me on Skype because I forget to log into AIM a lot...

Anyways. On to the cats.  
PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 1:00 pm
User Image
Name: Ashtaerth

Pride: Rogue

Breed: Lion

Personality: He's kind of a blank slate and I need to flesh him out. Thinking he's a pretty cocky fellow, though. Probably a big flirt and a bit of a show off.

Looking for:
-General RP
-I'm considering putting him in a pride, probably Suka'fumo but I'm also thinking about the pirates. I wouldn't mind some RP with members of either pride.

Celestial Requiem

Wilderness Witch

Celestial Requiem

Wilderness Witch

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 1:01 pm
User ImageName: Eleuthera

Pride: Kitwana'atara

Personality: She's tenacious, practically nothing gets in the way of what she wants, not even the plague. And what she wants is an end to that disease. She hates having to watch her family and friend suffer and dedicates herself to trying to save them. Which is why she'll become a apothecary. She thinks a cure can be found outside of the pride's lands and will enlist anyone she can to help in her search for a cure. And while it is her job to be a gentle and caring healer, she can be a bit short-tempered at times. Not out of anger or malice, just mostly frustration, especially she others don't agree with her views on curing the plague.

Currently, as a cub, the disease is still dormant. The symptoms won't really show until she's a juvenile and it will stay in the beginning stages for quite a while. Obviously right now she's not really concerned with finding a cure. That will come later.

Looking for:
-Cub/Family/Pride/General RP
-Possibly meeting someone who's in the last stages of the plague? Or at least those who've got the worst of it.