User Image
"Experimentation and observation;that's all a true scientist cares about. And I am a scientist. Everything in the world is an experimental test subject, of course that includes myself as well."

Rp name:Jean Stein
Race: Half vampire,half incubus
Height: 7ft
Sexual Orientation: bi
Personility: Observant.clever
Likes: Tea,smoking and drinking occasionally,the stitch design,working,messing with people,cooking,slow dancing,training.
Dislikes: Being distracted from his work,bothersome people