Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Alternative Lifestyles Guild

Back to Guilds

A safe place for anyone who identifies with the LGBTQ(IP) community and their allies. 

Tags: lesbian, gays, queer, transgender, LGBT 

Reply 10. Personal Ads Section
19/Female/Canada/Looking for friends and more!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

cereologist

Bashful Vampire

PostPosted: Wed May 22, 2013 7:15 pm
User Image
Howdy! I'm Sydney!
I think my picture is super huge... Oh well.
So to reiterate what my picture says, I'm 19 and from AB, Canada.
I'm a zombie fan and indulge in anything related.
I'm a certified makeup artist and am looking into going back into schooling in Toronto in a few years.
I am a hopeless romantic but when it comes to actually /being/ romantic... I get a little/a lot nervous (I am a kissing virgin...)
I've identified in many ways over the year (bi, pan, gay, queer, lesbian) but since orientation is rather fluid, I've come to think lesbian suits me best. I could probably be in an emotional/romantic relationship with a guy but anything intimate would have me running for the hills.

Things I adore: Emilie Autumn, Bioshock, dolls, Death Note, cosplay, roleplay ing, sheep, sleeping, cuddles, paintings of pretty girls, macabre art, singing, Broadway, Doctor Who (9,10,11 only. I'm like... 1/4 Whovian lol), No. 6, paranormal happenings

Favourites: color = black, book = The Book Thief by Markus Zusak, artist = Emilie Autumn, hobby = SFX makeup

Bucket List: tour Europe, see Cirque Dis Soliel live, see Emilie Autumn live, find true love

Current occupation: Retail slaaave

I'm hoping to find friends, maybe some rp buddies to chat with, and possibly a girlfriend. It's crazy how some people meet their soulmates online.

Chat me up here or PM me!! I'm really friendly! C:  
PostPosted: Thu May 23, 2013 6:39 am
Hey, Sydney, nice to meet you! Hello from Florida mrgreen