Reply Introductions
Hey guys I'm new!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

iStealth151

PostPosted: Wed Jun 19, 2013 9:58 pm
Hey guys im new to guild, figured id be a snail for a while but id rather be a snake if possible anyone know if it is? and or know which item or how much gold i'd need? only around 15k atm so just window shopping for now  
PostPosted: Mon Jun 24, 2013 4:14 am
iStealth151
Hey guys im new to guild, figured id be a snail for a while but id rather be a snake if possible anyone know if it is? and or know which item or how much gold i'd need? only around 15k atm so just window shopping for now

I don't think there are any snake Were-Items. The only things that I think come close are the dragons in Fallen Wish and Mizuchi's Jewel, but they all have feet, wings, spikes, or some other feature that makes them look more like a dragon than a snake.  

Kangit
Captain

High-functioning Shapeshifter

iStealth151

PostPosted: Mon Jun 24, 2013 5:18 pm
Kangit
iStealth151

I don't think there are any snake Were-Items. The only things that I think come close are the dragons in Fallen Wish and Mizuchi's Jewel, but they all have feet, wings, spikes, or some other feature that makes them look more like a dragon than a snake.

Wow those are amazing!!! I think i'd be perfectly happy with either of those!!! Guess its time to start saving up eh?? smile ) Thanks for the reply! cat_rofl cat_xp cat_ninja cat_pirate  
PostPosted: Mon Jun 24, 2013 5:39 pm
iStealth151
Kangit
iStealth151

Wow those are amazing!!! I think i'd be perfectly happy with either of those!!! Guess its time to start saving up eh?? smile ) Thanks for the reply! cat_rofl cat_xp cat_ninja cat_pirate

You're welcome. cat_3nodding  

Kangit
Captain

High-functioning Shapeshifter

jellykans

Playful Guildswoman

PostPosted: Wed Jul 10, 2013 12:01 pm
iStealth151