Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

raisedpassion
Captain

PostPosted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 11:48 pm
Leithern's response to the restart questionnaire:

User ImageDo you have an alias that I might know as rather than the name you have now?(For example 'Capn Agonys') Probably not.

Tell me a little bit about yourself: The name's Julia, I'm 20 years old and will be 21 on January 4th. I'm majoring in psychology, and I plan on focusing in on children. Kids are awesome, yo. I keep telling myself I want three kids when I'm married, but realistically I'll probably have only two. We'll see. smile
I'm studying Japanese on my own, but my school doesn't offer it and the only place I can find it at keeps canceling. neutral So I'll do French in school instead. Probably.
I love cats! <3 My babies are named Pepper and Curry, and they are litter mates. They're currently ten years old, which is the age I was when I got them. Wow, time flies! Pepper is female and Curry is male.. Pepper is a dilute tortoiseshell, which means she is mostly grey with hints of beige, orange, and blueish tint throughout her fur. Beautiful cat. She's also got a cute beige stripe on her head that ends with a diamond shape. And good lord, is she soft... I miss her, I wish I could have pets in the dorms. Curry is basically just a fat orange tabby, haha. So like, orange with slightly darker orange stripes. He's my fat nugget. :3

What is your time zone? EST (-5 GMT, yes, you were correct)

What are your hobbies / skill sets? Ummm.. I like to draw, cross-stitch, do origami/papercraft, cook/bake, write little stories, and design clothing.

Would you be interested in helping out RAWR with your skills? If possible, I suppose. How would it work? Just let me know if it's possible and I'll try..

Would you like to occasionally lead events for RAWR? Eh.. No.. I'm not a good leader.

Would you like to be a VC or Crew? (this takes dedication) Nope. razz