Welcome to Gaia! ::

The School of Dedicated Roleplayers [closed]

Back to Guilds

A general roleplay guild with emphasis on improving RPers. 

Tags: Roleplaying, Tutoring, School, School of Dedicated Role Players, RPing 

Reply 13 Directory (Tell us a bit about yourself!)
Animaux is Saying Hello

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

feral heat

Beloved Seeker

PostPosted: Wed Jan 08, 2014 5:41 pm
Hi! My name is Animauxing or you can just call me Eli or Animaux. I prefer Animaux honestly but either is okay really.

Anyway, I've been roleplaying for five years or so. At least, that's how long I've been on Gaia anyway. I might look noobish most of the time but that's only because this isn't my original account and well, I just don't have gold to be throwing around. ;c

Like most, I have a very busy life. But no, it isn't because I have friends or anything, it's just that online school is a lot of work, believe it or not. And not only that, I've been going through some things and have yet to move to a home just for me and my mother and our cat. So I travel a bit here and there. If it wasn't for online school though, I'd have a stress free no life. ^-^ Because of these things, I really do love to roleplay but don't join many group ones cause I hate being left behind. I do mainly onexones and only group ones that get my attention. And pretty layouts, while they used to be something I loved, I don't do them as much. I use old graphics and try making my posts a bit classy but some times I might just give you a picture, name, and the text. But don't think I don't have any writing skills though! ;-; I'm a mirror whatever most of the time so I post the same length as you. Whether it be a paragraph or six, you'll get the same in return. But if you give me one sentence, I'll give you a paragraph, only because I can't write just one anymore ><