Welcome to Gaia! ::

The School of Dedicated Roleplayers [closed]

Back to Guilds

A general roleplay guild with emphasis on improving RPers. 

Tags: Roleplaying, Tutoring, School, School of Dedicated Role Players, RPing 

Reply 13 Directory (Tell us a bit about yourself!)
I'm new here...

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

hoobaap

Fashionable Vegetarian

14,325 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Jolly Roger 50
PostPosted: Sun Mar 16, 2014 6:00 pm
Obviously. I didn't really know what to title this, so my apologies. I've never been that great at introductions.

I've been rping for probably 6 or 7 years now (give or take), and enjoy paranormal/sci fi stuff the most (but I have done slice of life rps too). I usually try to post 3-7+ paragraphs each post, it's on the higher end if I'm really inspired.  
PostPosted: Thu Mar 20, 2014 1:28 am
hoobaap
Obviously. I didn't really know what to title this, so my apologies. I've never been that great at introductions.

I've been rping for probably 6 or 7 years now (give or take), and enjoy paranormal/sci fi stuff the most (but I have done slice of life rps too). I usually try to post 3-7+ paragraphs each post, it's on the higher end if I'm really inspired.

Tee hee, it's alright. Not everyone can be good at introductions. It just means your skills are allocated elsewhere. Personally I have a decent CHA and WIS skill base but I'm working on building my STR and CON.

Welcome by the way! I say it's been a few days since you posted this without anyone responding. Unacceptable really. I thought we had a greet-bot tucked away in storage. The batteries probably died long ago though so I'll have to do.

I'm a huge fan of Sci-Fi and Paranormal stuff. I'm part Native American, so my heritage is filled with paranormalities. That and I'm a big Supernatural fan.  

KiIIerWarrior

Distinct Hunter

hoobaap

Fashionable Vegetarian

14,325 Points