Moose: Eris didn’t particularly like being away from Safi for long periods of time. It wasn’t that she felt particularly attached to the leopon, but rather because she liked the security that came from being part of his rather large, albeit strange, family. They were warriors and assassins by trade, but each had begrudgingly accepted the white felines current lover with a sort of welcoming air. The only tension she felt was around his children, who would just groan as she passed, as if the thought of their father having sex was enough to rot their minds.
She grinned as she walked into the grasslands, picking through the taller plants with a careful eye. She needed some space, but she wasn’t so far out that they wouldn’t come running if she called. It was peaceful this way, almost…normal.

nessiaing: Nurrin had been travelling for a long time, longer than she would like, she had to imagine that she was getting close to her old him. She couldn't wait to see what it looked like, who was till there. She hoped that her parents and sister called it home.

Deciding that she needed a break Nurrin took a seat beneath some trees. Happy to take weight off her feet, they were sore but no where near as bad as they had been just a few days ago. The were swollen nearly bleeding, today they were just tender.

Moose: There wasn't much that took Eris' attention these days, but the sight of a new lioness in the territory was one of them. Perhaps Safi had another lover? They didn't exactly have a relationship, so it wouldn't be amiss. Or one of his brothers? She looked beaten, so she supposed it fell on her to bring int the welcome wagon. Trying her best to smile, she slowly approached, not really worrying about whether or not she would spook the other, but just adjusting herself to a normal stride. "Walking hard, or hardly walking?" She grinned.