Welcome to Gaia! ::

The School of Dedicated Roleplayers [closed]

Back to Guilds

A general roleplay guild with emphasis on improving RPers. 

Tags: Roleplaying, Tutoring, School, School of Dedicated Role Players, RPing 

Reply The School of Dedicated Role Players
Searching for OC One-on-One

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Omniscient Muse

Wheezing Genius

16,725 Points
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Timid 100
PostPosted: Tue Mar 10, 2015 11:46 pm
Hello everyone! I'm an old member, resurfaced from the dead, or something like that. I'm frequently busy these days and don't know if I'm ready to join in any group rps, but I've done extensive one-on-ones over the years and I'm looking for anyone who might be interested in doing one with me.

First and foremost: I am looking only for RP partners who are 18+ years old. I am a college student, myself, and do not feel comfortable rping one-on-one with people who are considerably younger than me.

What I don't do:
-School rps, slice of life, etc. I tend to avoid more mundane settings.

-Fandom RPs... typically. The only fandom I'm in is Welcome to Night Vale, if you wanted to RP that, you can ask, but any other fandoms--I'm not familiar enough with the characters to rp them, sorry!

-Incest, *****, rape/non-con, basically gross things like that are not okay.

What I do:
-Original character RP.

-Semi-literate to literate. I don't enjoy 1-2 sentence posts, but a paragraph is fine (5-7 sentences-ish).

-I'll play any gender character, doesn't matter to me.

-Modern fantasy, high fantasy, science fiction (dystopian, alternate realities, etc), steampunk, dieselpunk, cyberpunk. Anything and everything is great as long as it's engaging enough to keep a strong plot going.