Welcome to Gaia! ::

The IV Group

Back to Guilds

The LARGEST name based group on Gaia. Join the family! 

Tags: zOMG, Clan, Group, Family, Culture 

Reply IV Introductions!(INTRODUCE YOURSELVES!)
Swag coming in hot

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

ExcuseMySwag IV

Romantic Businessman

6,450 Points
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Millionaire 200
  • Wall Street 200
PostPosted: Mon Aug 10, 2015 11:45 pm
Yo whats good fam? I'm new to the family and wanted to say hi to everyone and best of luck in everything! if you are questing certain wishlist items btw i will do what i can to help because i tend to be a pretty generous dude when it comes to quests due to struggling on my own when i had them smile Best of luck and talk with you all soon! (this is pretty much the same post i put on the front page of GD section but didn't see this until afterwards) Im a nice dude and look forward to getting to know all of you guys smile  
PostPosted: Tue Aug 11, 2015 8:20 am
ExcuseMySwag IV
Yo whats good fam? I'm new to the family and wanted to say hi to everyone and best of luck in everything! if you are questing certain wishlist items btw i will do what i can to help because i tend to be a pretty generous dude when it comes to quests due to struggling on my own when i had them smile Best of luck and talk with you all soon! (this is pretty much the same post i put on the front page of GD section but didn't see this until afterwards) Im a nice dude and look forward to getting to know all of you guys smile

Welcome to the family brotha !, I'm Mj/Royal c: ! pleasure to meet you, haha nice ! feel free to add me/PM me (even random things) i will go along with it biggrin i'm a pretty nice person in general people find my sense of humor disrespectful tho LMFAO, but i hope we get along smile i don't judge nor do i look down on others.Hope you have an amazing day brotha !

-Royal IV  

Royal Mj

Premium Husband

5,625 Points