Welcome to Gaia! ::

Odd One Out

Back to Guilds

The sweet little slice of Gaia reserved for the bizarre, twisted, and/or bored. 

Tags: Random, Debate, Discussion, Chat, Competitions 

Reply Main Forum
Favourite Animated Flix!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Funkyblueeyes
Captain

PostPosted: Sat Sep 09, 2017 2:16 pm
Hey pals some of you know this already but I am an animator. So I naturally love watching animated stuff! What are some of your favourite animated movies to watch?

I thought of making this thread because I had Song of the Sea on my mind. I don't know if it's my fav but it's definitely a good one.  
PostPosted: Fri Aug 28, 2020 7:44 am
Spirited Away!  

Funkyblueeyes
Captain

BonelyBu

PostPosted: Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:53 pm
Laika has my heart. I'm so glad they're making stop motion cool again. Paranorman is my favorite movie of theirs though Kubo is probably more beautiful.  
PostPosted: Sun Aug 30, 2020 5:22 pm
BonelyBu
Laika has my heart. I'm so glad they're making stop motion cool again. Paranorman is my favorite movie of theirs though Kubo is probably more beautiful.
Paranormal was so great and super cute. Had some really funny moments too. Coraline also blew me away.  

Funkyblueeyes
Captain

lanceknightmare

Intermediate Member

8,000 Points
  • Trader 100
  • Millionaire 200
  • Statustician 100
PostPosted: Mon Aug 31, 2020 11:35 pm
I was watching Naruto today. It is an anime I keep coming back to. I even drew some of the characters from the anime by pausing a scene.  
PostPosted: Tue Sep 01, 2020 7:17 am
lanceknightmare
I was watching Naruto today. It is an anime I keep coming back to. I even drew some of the characters from the anime by pausing a scene.
I looove Naruto. I haaaate all their filler hahaha but I love their story and character development.
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.  

Funkyblueeyes
Captain

lanceknightmare