Welcome to Gaia! ::

The IV Group

Back to Guilds

The LARGEST name based group on Gaia. Join the family! 

Tags: zOMG, Clan, Group, Family, Culture 

Reply IV Introductions!(INTRODUCE YOURSELVES!)
Old Time Gaian / Old Tie IV member

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

l2icky IV

Wealthy Noob

PostPosted: Tue May 01, 2018 12:00 pm
Greetings,

My name is Ricky.
I have been playing Gaia since Aug of 2007. I had an account which name started as xXiRicksterXx (later changed to -Rickysaurus-) During this time I learned my way through gaia and over the 2years, I learned my way around the market as best as I could.
During that time I met someone who became one of my best friends in the early ages, Autopilot IV (at the time). He is the reason as to why I met and joined the IV family. When I was accepted, I changed my name to xXRickyraptorxX IV.. i felt at home. The threads were always alive wether you had people selling, trading, or just discussing information from the marketplace. EVERYONE was helpful and involved.
I remember always meeting up at towns and rallies just talking, talking, and talking like Family.

I have only one picture with the IV group and its in the Ancient section. Thw second picture from the top. The only thing is that my name is blocked by another users head :c I am on the left side of the tree. Yeah the guy with the purple pony... lol If im not mistaken I believe King IV was the greeen dude lol. ...... But I know its me with my best pal next to me on my left, Autopilot IV. (:
I dont know where hes at now.. or if his name has changed.

This is my very first post in this Guild.. I did this because now that I am back from over a 5 year Hiatus, I need new friends who are active, as I see myself getting pretty active.

Thank you all for your time. Hope to talk to some of you soon.

Best wishes,
Ricky

PostPosted: Tue May 01, 2018 12:28 pm
l2icky-
Greetings,

My name is Ricky.