Quad
  Anthro
  Fanasty
  Normal Life
  Other
View Results

Ziarreneo

PostPosted: Fri Jun 02, 2006 9:00 am
I am new to this guild and I noticed that there is no topic about roleplaying. I am an old neopets user and fixed on quad roleplaying. I thought I would make this topic to find new roleplayers. Also, you can start a roleplay of your pets here if you like. Post your style and your pets so others can see and want to roleplay with you. Thanks and good luck.  
PostPosted: Fri Jun 02, 2006 11:30 pm
I like Anthro/Fantasy, but I've done a few Quad/Fantasy roleplays, as well...  

Cure Riverbreeze

Lucentas

Hygienic Humorist

PostPosted: Sat Jun 03, 2006 10:49 am
Fantasy and sci-fi, mostly, but I haven't RPed on the Neoboards in a while. If anyone wants to RP with me, though, they're more than welcome to. When RPing Neopets, I do quad. With fantasy or sci-fi, I use characters of my own creation.

My Neopets:

http://www.neopets.com/search.phtml?selected_type=pet&string=ArPharazonTheGolden
http://www.neopets.com/search.phtml?selected_type=pet&string=Blynn679
http://www.neopets.com/search.phtml?selected_type=pet&string=Dark_breed_Hyren

Roleplay examples:

http://mechamania.yuku.com/forum/view/id/66 (I'm Blue Comet...obviously.)  
PostPosted: Sat Jun 03, 2006 12:00 pm
I do anthro roleplay in a variety of settings, but I've never done full-quad or NeoPets roleplay. I've written a short story or two, and a crappy comic, but never actually roleplayed my NeoPets.

Cassidy Peterson
Captain

Garbage

Cure Riverbreeze

PostPosted: Sat Jun 03, 2006 3:36 pm
I roleplay my Wocky as a White Knight of the Dragon. 3nodding  
PostPosted: Mon Jul 03, 2006 10:02 am
What?  

[-.Yuna.-]

Ziarreneo

PostPosted: Mon Jul 17, 2006 5:34 pm
Sakri
What?

What do you mena by what? Do you know what roleplaying is?  
PostPosted: Mon Jul 20, 2009 10:04 am
I've never Role Play before eek  

kacheekster

Chantaey

PostPosted: Wed Jul 22, 2009 12:17 pm