Reply Adult Furries Guild
Any of you play Maplestory?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Shinigami Whistle

PostPosted: Wed Jun 28, 2006 7:50 pm
And when I heard the whistle I knew I had been chosen...

*hopes there isn't another topic like this, or if there is, that it's far enough off the front page that posting this is alright xD*

I just got back into playing Maplestory again. I used to play and had a lvl 20-something rogue.

I started playing again a couple days ago and just hit lvl 14 on my rogue. (although I only play an hour or so, but I'm starting to get into it so I"m sure I'll lvl quicker)

I play on the bera channel. My rogue's name is DeathWhistle

Does anyone else play maplestory and have a character on the bera channel?

If you have never heard of it, then you can go to the site here: http://mapleglobal.com

It's a cute game xD

Anyway, I guess that's all. ttyl!

User Image

...to be the one who decides who goes next.

PostPosted: Wed Jun 28, 2006 9:25 pm
I've got a lvl 40 Lightning mage in MS. Don't remember what server since I haven't had much time to play crying . Hopefully when my summer session ends I can finally retire from going to class from 8-3 and play maple from 8-3 smile .  

R3d E!ght

2,350 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Member 100

Garek Maxwell

PostPosted: Wed Jun 28, 2006 10:24 pm
I don't really play it now...I have two characters. I don't remember their exact names...Probably...

Garek
Reinharted

...or something like that. One's on Bera and the other one is on some other one... I stopped playing it after 2 things...

1. They stopped this double XP event and it made it take forever to level. They should consider doubling it because not everyone wants to spend hours and hours just to get another 10% more XP. >.<