Uchiha
  Akimichi
  Yamanaka
  Aburame
  Inuzuka
View Results

`Renny

PostPosted: Tue Jul 25, 2006 9:31 pm
Think about this as we all know Naruto has failed the Graduation exam 3 times before he finally passed it right, well why isnt he older than 12 since all the other students passed on there first try and they are all 12?????  
PostPosted: Wed Jul 26, 2006 3:46 pm
I'm by no means a Naruto expert, but let me offer my opinion.

Naruto has no family. He doesn't have anywhere to go, anything to do really, except annoy the villagers who don't like him. I surmise that the Hogake sent him to the Academy early so he cold be in school and not get in too much trouble outside of school. That way the teachers could look after him.

That's just my idea, anyway, and it's probably wrong. I hope it helps though!

esteltinuviel

Kexita

PostPosted: Wed Jul 26, 2006 4:07 pm
aburame clan rocks! Id love to use bugs to fight. >3

Ive never understood that myself to be honest. o.O; esteltinuviel's theory sounds good. I remember i had a hypothesis to that a long time ago, but i dont remember it anymore. If i ever remember it, ill post it up.  
PostPosted: Wed Jul 26, 2006 6:29 pm
...I told my friend that but he didn't care or answer xp  

What the Pho

Syndactyly

PostPosted: Wed Jul 26, 2006 6:47 pm
Naruto joined the academy quite young, since he was an orphan.
He also took the test early because he's always been so ambitious.

(I voted Aburame. Why? Because I don't kiss Shikamaru's a**.
All the time. cool )

PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2006 6:03 am
well i thought about that to  

`Renny

ll_forte_grantz

PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2006 6:39 am
in the show they say that the greatest clan is the hyuuga  
PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2006 7:39 am