Welcome to Gaia! ::

Gaian Grammar Guild

Back to Guilds

The Gaian Grammar Guild is a refuge for the literate, a place for them to post and read posts without worrying about the nonsensical ones. 

Tags: grammar, literate, english, language 

Reply Gaian Grammar Guild
Im New To Guild And Have Donated 600gp!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Elf Hex

PostPosted: Wed Jan 31, 2007 1:37 pm
Hello im new to Gaia Online and this guild i know my way around and such but i still need some freinds. To talk to, to chill with, to exange items, and ect. Please freind me and help me out a little!!! Have A Wonderous Day!!!
ninja burning_eyes biggrin cool lol mrgreen blaugh biggrin biggrin biggrin biggrin biggrin burning_eyes  
PostPosted: Wed Jan 31, 2007 1:38 pm
Who let this illiterate retard in the guild?  

sdfghjklsdfghjskldfghjkls

Silvera Ylnore

PostPosted: Wed Jan 31, 2007 1:42 pm
@ Intuicide : Be nice. He may not have proper grammer and punctuation, but that doesn't mean you have to be rude about it. stare For all we know he could be dilexic or something. He might not even be english. Besides, no one's perfect.

@Elf Hex : Welcome to Gaia Online, and 3G. 4laugh  
PostPosted: Wed Jan 31, 2007 1:54 pm
Elf Hex
Hello im new to Gaia Online and this guild i know my way around and such but i still need some freinds. To talk to, to chill with, to exange items, and ect. Please freind me and help me out a little!!! Have A Wonderous Day!!!
ninja burning_eyes biggrin cool lol mrgreen blaugh biggrin biggrin biggrin biggrin biggrin burning_eyes

1. It's I'm. With the apastrophe. Because it's I am.
2. This really should go to the introduction thread. This one.
3. There's no use using all the emoticons in one post neutral
4. You don't really have to specify how much you donated to the guild. It's not going to get you any more friends neutral
5. Welcome, I hope you'll enjoy your stay here :]

ljosberinn

Kitten_Ember