Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

It's like,
  here!!
View Results

ShutoutShenowski

PostPosted: Sun Jan 18, 2009 10:38 am
Hello I am Stephen and I am love NIN (why I am here right?) and Tails from Sonic the hedgehog ^^  
PostPosted: Sat Jan 24, 2009 10:07 am
Everything that swore it wouldn't change...

Hello, my name is Kim. =D A lot of people call me Hiei or Ham on here, but you can call me Kim, too. I like NIN, though that should be obvious. x'D If you want to learn more about me, I wrote a pretty decent amount in my profile. I look forward to making friends here and getting to know other people who like NIN.

Basically, I'm 17 and love heavy metal. I enjoy reading, writing, cross-stitching, and I'm an honors student in my school. I participate in theater and absolutely love acting. I don't really know what else to say about myself. x'D I think being honest with yourself is one of the most important things in life, and that having a lot of good friends is better than having just one or two best friends. It's important to open up and get to know a lot of different people and have an open mind.

Again, there's some more stuff about me in my profile if you're interested.

...is different now.

User Image  

hiei4ever

Fi-fi is GONE

PostPosted: Tue Feb 24, 2009 10:43 am
Haha oops. I sorta did an intro already... Well I did it twice. I don't run with the in crowd. -flashes weirdness-  
PostPosted: Thu Apr 09, 2009 8:41 am
Hello. smile

My name's Alyssa, I'm 19 and a college student goin' for my nursing degree. I'm in my second semester of college. I LOVE music. Love, love, love it. I also love to read. I love hanging out with my friends (when they come to town anyway, because most of them moved elsewhere after highschool. Actually most of them are clustered around the same college. D; )

And I love NIN. ninja  

John Stamos is in a tree

Rainbow Cat

14,750 Points
  • Elysium's Gatekeeper 100