Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Gamers Promised Land, Gaia's Best Gaming and Pop Culture

Back to Guilds

Gaia's best guild for discussions and contests about Video Games, Pop Culture, general geek stuff, and any kind of discussion! 

Tags: Video Games, Pop culture, chatting, Internet, tournaments 

Reply Main Forum
Can you rate me? Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 5 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Crazily_Cool_Kyle

PostPosted: Sat Jan 26, 2008 7:39 pm
Not my avatar, of course, but how well I'm doing as a trainer so far. I just got my diamond and I'm new to the Sinnoh, so I'm not sure if I'm doing good or not. Here's my status:

I played for 25hrs. and 36 min.
I have 7 badges
I never lost (I've had defeated Pokemon, but no lost battles)
I have: Lv. 38 Luxray (Iron Tail, Shock Wave, Strength, Crunch)
Lv. 37 Staraptor (Fly, Aerial Ace, Wing attack, Defog)
Lv. 33 Brongzong (Shadow ball, Extrasensory, Hidden power, Flash cannon)
Lv. 36 Bibarel (Hyper Fang Rock Climb, Surf, Rock Smash)
Lv. 41 Torterra (Earthquake, Cut, Mega Drain, Razor leaf)
Lv. 18 Riolu (Quick Attack, Shadow Claw, Force Palm, Drain Punch)

That's just my team. Please tell me if I'm doing good.  
PostPosted: Sat Jan 26, 2008 7:59 pm
I give you an F..becuase you are wearing starter clothes and your total value must be about 1001 gold..but i thik thats to much..maybe your worth 3 gold in total..either way your poor..and your clothes dont match..i mean..wow  

16bit-Plumber

paleHorse91

PostPosted: Sat Jan 26, 2008 8:03 pm
this place is filled with serious competitive battlers, who i think just resent noobs if you are in fact a noob. lighten up on him plumber.

I would suggest leveling up your pokemon more  
PostPosted: Sat Jan 26, 2008 8:15 pm
User Image
I was bored

F--
Avi:
No style
Wtf golf shoes?

Team:
No Lucario
Underleveled
Shitty Natures
Need more badges
Bibarel only has 3 HMs
Torterra has 2 STAB'd moves

So I got this D: User Image