Welcome to Gaia! ::

~*The Surreal Sanctuary*~

Back to Guilds

This guild is a safe haven for the literate of Gaia. It is a hang-out where otakus, writers, readers, artists, and musicians can have fun. 

Tags: anime, roleplay, writer, books, gold 

Reply *♦*The Writers' Oasis*♦*
♥~The Captain's Fanfictions!~♥ Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Otulissa
Captain

Eloquent Explorer

PostPosted: Wed Mar 12, 2008 1:21 pm
Hi Guildmembers. I need some help please.

I have had many friends tell me that I should write Fanfictions. I am a good roleplayer, and have done many fan-roleplays. Also, I do write free-writings, like poems and stories and novels and such.

What do you all think? I have never tried writing Fanfictions before, and many people say it's similar to fan-RPs.

If I do decide to write Fanfics, what website should I share them on? I have seen them on Fanfiction.net and also on Deviantart.com.

Hi, I've thought it all over... and decided to write my first fanfiction. ^_^

Read please?

http://www.fanfiction.net/~flamingserpent  
PostPosted: Wed Mar 12, 2008 2:01 pm
Hm.. .I guess since DeviantArt is mainly art, I should make an account on Fanfiction.net? xD;;  

Otulissa
Captain

Eloquent Explorer

Otulissa
Captain

Eloquent Explorer

PostPosted: Sun Mar 16, 2008 8:37 am
Okay, I have decided to write my first fanfiction.......  
PostPosted: Fri Mar 21, 2008 4:34 am
Life Note now has two chapters, and I have my first oneshot up. My oneshot is an Avatar fanfiction.

Oh, and you can read Life Note even if you don't watch Death Note; there's no spoilers, and the storyline is different, with all-new original characters (by me), so you don't need to have background information.  

Otulissa
Captain

Eloquent Explorer

SunnyNights

PostPosted: Sat Mar 22, 2008 6:42 am
<3 the taang one! *squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee*

biggrin