Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

justkittykat
Crew

PostPosted: Wed Apr 16, 2008 11:22 am
Introduction

Some of us already know each other from the thread, but i still think it's a good idea to introduce yourself when you come to a new place, so that everybody will know who you are, what you like and don't like.
Feel free to add any kind of useful or random information about yourself. 3nodding  
PostPosted: Wed Apr 16, 2008 11:27 am
WHEE!
IM Shareta!!
I like reading and such which is why I havnt been on to much >.>
Im starting to like gaia better than myspace.
My Best friends are every but Moments is my BFF!
Im not a easy person to hate.
And...I LOVE YOU! heart
Pro Green!
--Edit (i want to make it longer)---
Im usually anti-social but im trying to break out of that bad habbit.
Im pretty clumsy.
I like Lima Beans xd
I watch Nick jr. all day >.>
I babysitt for a living (my sisters)
Im in a home school-ish program (go to school once a week).
Im graduating next year in January (very early considering i will be 17 and barley a senior)!
So then Im a Junior in high school and 16!
Shout out to my homie =p
I love yah BD!!

MOORREEE
I overreact (somtimes)
I try and hold my feelings in but they burst out.
Im 5'8 (might be 5'9)
Ive had silver liquid injected in me (random fact).
I think Im done mrgreen
Even more
My parents are divorced, its been like that for awhile, i really dont care I dont see the big deal about it. If they're happy Im happy! mrgreen No need to cry over spilt milk! My mom remmarried and had 2 kids (girls) I have 4 sisters no brothers (Im 2nd oldest).
My dad didnt remarry. He just got out of a bad accident.
I got a new phone! The Sprint rumor! its green! of course!  

Divine Ishtar

justkittykat
Crew

PostPosted: Wed Apr 16, 2008 11:33 am
I'll start xd
My name is justkittykat (my real name is really long and hard to pronounce).