LAME.
View Results

featherbee

7,550 Points
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Forum Explorer 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
PostPosted: Wed May 28, 2008 11:14 am
OK, so I'm pretty sure any "Twilight" fan would KILL to go to Forks, Washington. I know I would. But my parents are not gonna drive me all the way up there from Middle Tennessee and there is no way I would go by myself. So I was thinking that I could take a bunch of friends up there for a Senior trip, you know, when I do become a Senior (I'm only a Sophomore now). Then I got to thinkin even more and came up with this just awesome idea!

"Twilight Tours"

It would be sort of like an organization with a bunch of charter buses that picks people up from all across America and takes them to all of the places mentioned in "Twilight" (i.e- Forks High School, the Quileute Reservation, La Push beach, Phoenix, etc.). Of course it wouldn't couldn't be cheap considering the ever escalating gas prices but it would be AWESOME!

So whatcha think?

PostPosted: Wed May 28, 2008 11:49 am
Yeah.... that would be great and then all of the twilight fans will be able to get a clear picture of what Forks looks like!  

Emo Oompa Loompa

Pubic Genital Lice

Hilarious Humorist

PostPosted: Wed May 28, 2008 2:23 pm
Punky-Perfect
Yeah.... that would be great and then all of the twilight fans will be able to get a clear picture of what Forks looks like!

I think it's more fun to imagine what it looks like other than actually knowing.

PostPosted: Wed May 28, 2008 4:26 pm
Pubic Genital Lice
Punky-Perfect

I think it's more fun to imagine what it looks like other than actually knowing.

definetly.
i like what forks looks like in my mind.
and all the charecters. expecially edward.
Robert dosnt do him justice.

Dine with the Damned

Kunoichi21

5,250 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Forum Sophomore 300
PostPosted: Wed May 28, 2008 4:34 pm