View Results

Chibi Forte

Original Informer

7,950 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Tycoon 200
PostPosted: Mon Jun 16, 2008 1:08 am
...but I located a thread I had to post in.

So, howdy everybody. It's been a few months since my last visit, but that's understandable, considering my circumstances.

I've been accepted into each college I applied to, but I still can't make up my mind as to which one I'll attend. We get special circumstances because of our income this year, so we'll see which one will give me the most money. I'm leaning towards the one in Redding, but there are some various circumstances surrounding the college that require further investigation.

I've been playing A LOT of Pokemon lately. I started playing Pearl again some weeks ago, and for some reason, it sucked me back in. Now, I own Pokemon FireRed, LeafGreen, and Ruby, and I will be purchasing Pokemon Ranch in order to get as many of the Pokemon as I possibly can. I want to legitimately fill up as much of that Pokedex as I am able to do. :3

I finally bought a new DS Lite today. It's the red and black mixed one. I had to trade-in my original white DS Lite because the touch screen could no longer be calibrated (and it was horribly calibrated, and didn't register where you touched correctly). But now, I'm afraid to play the new one because it's so clean and shiny. xD

I'm now an uncle, again. My 2nd oldest brother had a baby boy, finally. I can't wait to see him this summer, because everybody seems to be saying that he looks like me (minus the fact that he's half-Mexican, of course).

I've taken up some difficult forms of exercise as a result of me wanting to tone these muscles a bit. I figured that a tall, board fellow has to have the muscles to match, right? Right! And I must stay even with my oldest brother, who is right now in boot camp, training to be in the Air Force.