Twilight - The Book, by Stephenie Meyer

Back to Guilds

Reply Twilight - The Book, by Stephenie Meyer
UGH BELLA! Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Should Bella have even thought about taking Jacob to the meadow?
  NO WAY!!!
  Yeah! (Team Jacob!)
  -pollwhore-
View Results

kira kira fuwa fuwa

PostPosted: Wed Jul 23, 2008 9:17 am
I am new to the series, sort of. I am in the middle of New Moon with stupid Jacob. I was reading and all of a sudden, BELLA WANTS TO TAKE JACOB TO EDWARD'S MEADOW! scream How dare she? I mean, I know it's not official, but I pretty much consider it to be a special place for Edward and Bella! Not douche-bag Jacob! Don't spoil anything important for me, but does anyone else share this fiery rage with me?!  
PostPosted: Wed Jul 23, 2008 9:25 am
Oh I know how you feel, when I read that I had to re-read it to see if that's what it said and I was like 'What the eff that is not right'  

strawberry monochrome

kira kira fuwa fuwa

PostPosted: Wed Jul 23, 2008 9:27 am
I know! gonk
She better not find it...
Do you think Edward would be sad if he found out she tried and wants to take him there?!  
PostPosted: Wed Jul 23, 2008 9:32 am
I think Edward would be really upset because like you said it is THEIR own place not Jacobs to march all over.  

strawberry monochrome

kira kira fuwa fuwa

PostPosted: Wed Jul 23, 2008 9:39 am
I know. Jacob sucks. Meh. I don't want Edward to be sad. Does he find out?  
PostPosted: Wed Jul 23, 2008 9:45 am
I hate Jacob so much! And from what I remember Edward doesn't find out.  

strawberry monochrome

kira kira fuwa fuwa

PostPosted: Wed Jul 23, 2008 9:58 am
Oh I know. I want him to die in Breaking Dawn or something because I hate him so much. xD Phew. At least he doesn't find out.  
PostPosted: Wed Jul 23, 2008 10:05 am