Reply The Gallery
Free short Flash animations for all! :D (2nd update!) Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Super Cheesio

PostPosted: Tue Dec 09, 2008 3:28 am
Okay folks, who wants a free sort Flash animation? I'll gladly make you one! Just say what you want and I'll see what I can do! But I'm only doing small animations that last a matter of seconds. Nothing too complicated, I'm only starting out on Flash. Also, I don't do sprite/avi animations. I must admit, I can't say no to a tip! mrgreen Only give a tip if you REALLY want to though.

Darwin fish and Jesus fish:
User Image

Sun glasses:
User Image  
PostPosted: Tue Dec 09, 2008 7:14 am
I suppose I'd take one.
If you can, I'd like a simple loop of my current avatar (because I'm not going to change it for some time) walking and whistling with my hands in my pockets. Is that alright?  

Sharkbutt The Orgiastic

Magnetic Sex Symbol

7,650 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Hygienic 200
  • Elocutionist 200

Paper Sonic

Hilarious Lunatic

PostPosted: Tue Dec 09, 2008 7:18 am
Me please.
Uh I have no idea what I want... so whatever you can make me is fine.  
PostPosted: Tue Dec 09, 2008 7:25 am
Me too!
I guess onr with me getting pissed at this ghost of X-mas past floating around. I think this avi is funny. Me Blinking and it floating. And if possible the word bubble jumbling around like its in motion?  

J of The Wind

Shirtless Phantom

9,975 Points
  • Beta Forum Regular 0
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Invisibility 100

Super Cheesio

PostPosted: Tue Dec 09, 2008 9:01 am
I'm sorry folks, I said I don't do sprite animations (that's including Gaia avis). Also ILI, I can't think of anything, so you'll need to help me think of an idea.

Note to self: D wants himself flipping someone off.  
PostPosted: Tue Dec 09, 2008 10:49 am
Super Cheesio