Reply ~The Rurouni Kenshin Guild~
kenshin rox!! Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

-iviet_bunny-

PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 10:58 am
hey im new in this guild ive posted 150 in another one so kenshin rox right? so we can watch him on youtube ah!!!!!!OMG this is exciting!!!!!!  
PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 3:11 pm
Welcome! Too bad the guild isn't getting much activity. It seems that even the mods are on vacation, he-he. sweatdrop  

Kenshin Belmont

Unbeatable Hunter

5,000 Points
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Generous 100
  • Person of Interest 200

LustrousJade

PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 11:26 pm
Hey there! Welcome to the guild! Since your new, why don't you drop by the introductions thread so we can get to know you better? Kenshin rox.
xp

PostPosted: Sat Feb 28, 2009 11:00 am
You can find clips from the anime and OVAs on YouTube, as well as music videos.  

Ame Yuki Kaze

Clean Seeker

4,100 Points
  • Hygienic 200
  • Wall Street 200
  • Signature Look 250

-iviet_bunny-

PostPosted: Tue Mar 03, 2009 2:28 pm
i think im ganna like it here um........ i dont know bout the interdusing thing  
PostPosted: Tue Mar 03, 2009 2:30 pm
Hey Bunny! You don't mind if we call you bunny, right? If you ever want to make an introductory post, just check out the "Meet the mods" thread. You can even see the posts from the mods on the first page and tell us as much as you want about yourself as well. I don't think it's mandatory but, it's only polite, me thinks. mrgreen  

Kenshin Belmont

Unbeatable Hunter

5,000 Points
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Generous 100
  • Person of Interest 200

-iviet_bunny-

PostPosted: Wed Mar 04, 2009 2:47 pm
Kenshin Belmont