Welcome to Gaia! ::

Bitter Sweet Kisses for Role Players

Back to Guilds

Tags: role playing, yaoi, arts, poetry, BitterSweet 

Reply Random s**t/Important s**t
Hello and Welcome! (Long over due) Introduce Yourself!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

XxLoveisBloodxX
Captain

7,750 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Mark Twain 100
  • Prayer Circle 200
PostPosted: Mon Mar 02, 2009 1:00 pm
Hello and welcome. This is a place for everyone to come and give their hello's, welcome's, and anything else!

PostPosted: Mon Mar 02, 2009 2:18 pm
ninja ninja Greetings ninja ninja  

xXxFeatheredxXxWolfxXx

Shirtless Shapeshifter

6,600 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Destroyer of Cuteness 150
  • Gender Swap 100

XxLoveisBloodxX
Captain

7,750 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Mark Twain 100
  • Prayer Circle 200
PostPosted: Mon Mar 02, 2009 2:55 pm
Hey there. I am XxLoveisBloodxX. I own this hear guild, I am a sophomore, I'm in love. Love? Yes! Something a lot of people fear. But anyhow. I am engaged to Wolven_Darkness. He is my everything and anything. I'd probably die without him now. He can make my day magical. I am a writer and poet, haha. True story. I do photography and graphic designs. I am allways looking for adventure and I am a flirt sometimes, but I will NEVER cheat on my fiancee. I have a pug puppy and a seven year old cat. I love my friends, most of which are in this guild, and don't know what I'd do without them. So thats about it.

PostPosted: Tue Mar 03, 2009 3:37 pm
I was JUST about to ask if we needed one of these HAHA<3