Reply The Role Play Forum ^^
So who the hell are you?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

iicaptain

PostPosted: Wed Apr 15, 2009 5:40 am
Hey everyone! I'm another random, a friend of the cousin of our fine captain of this guild. And I was just wondering - who the hell are you? I'll go first.

Name: My name is Lauren, but I much much prefer Lozzie or Loz or Captain Paranoia xd
Age: I am 19 in three months! I didn't have an 18th party so I'm definately planning something this time around.
Where do you live?: I reside in Sydney, Australia, though I did live in Port Macquarie not long ago.
Occupation: Stupid question, I know, but oh well. Right now I'm a UNI student at UNSW, studying English and Criminology, it's so much fun! I'm supposed to be working part time at Woolworths but they won't get their damn act together.
Likes: I love just chillin' watching TV and playing my games. At the moment, I love to watch Man vs. Wild (Bear Grylls <3), Star Trek: Enterprise and B-grade sci-fi and horror movies. I play pretty much everything on my PS2.
Dislikes: My cooking, it's very very bad, chick flicks, and illiteracy!
Any other comments?: Feel free to add me, I share this account with my sister and we mainly just use it for creating avatars and participating in the events.

Yeah that's pretty much it for me, I know I'm certainly not the most exciting person in the world, I mean, I'm spending these Easter holidays on the lounge switching between the sci-fi channel and discovery. I = major dork 3nodding  
PostPosted: Fri Apr 17, 2009 12:46 am
Awesome me next ^^

Name: Emily-Rose, But i prefer Em or Kitty-chan I is the Captain of this guild and i can be very nice, or very evil depending on my mood (evil laugh) oh what? out of time? okay okay just let me introduceth myself^^
Where does my manor reside?: Australia. NSW to be exact. Teh awesome country^^