Reply [OOC] Plot Recruitment Threads [OOC]
Scowl's SoA - Finally Updated and Wanting Plots! Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

a-disgruntled-dragon

PostPosted: Thu Jul 16, 2009 10:26 pm

Okay, so I figured since I'm new to SoA, and only have one lion, I'd try to find myself some RP in here, to better aquaint myself with SoA and stuffs. ^^

Kinda threadbare but my two haven't been used much, if at all

Aim: Greciandragon (please announce thyself so I don't accidently block you)
PMs: Always open!

PostPosted: Thu Jul 16, 2009 10:47 pm
User Image

He'll believe anything you say, no matter the price.
But cross him and you'll find yourself at the end of his claws.

Name: Adebowale
Species: Lion
Seer: No

Pride: Rogue

Personality: He’s quick to believe any story, and will fight to the death for what the storyteller wants. He’s gullible, because of this, and still holds some cub-like naiveté. He’ll never back down from a fight, and will protect whatever he believes in; even if its a lie. He does get very focused on his beliefs, and if they are broken, he will lash out in shock intensified rage.

History: His entire life revolved around one thing: finding the rightful king. It wasn’t like he had any real ties to the pride; his mother was just a former member. But he had to do it. He had to go out to find the king and help him get the throne. All the stories his mother had told him reinforced this idea. Once he was old enough, he set out to find him.

And then he did. He found the rightful king, a lion by the name of Nukta. Finally, after months of searching, he was able to find the king of his mother’s former pride. He joined and watched with child-like eyes as the plot came together. And then it all went to hell and Adebo decided that his life was worth more than the wrath of the actual king.

He wanders the rogue lands these days.