Furry Culture, Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Sanbika

PostPosted: Sat Aug 22, 2009 1:43 pm
Hello all!

I am not a furry, yet I am a fan, and my bestfriend is a furry as well. I've never had a problem with furries, but I am new to the "scene" and I would like to have a better understanding of it, because it seems interesting.
So, I'll introduce myself and what not.

I'm Sanbika! I'd love to chat with you fellow lads on MSN possibly to get a better understanding of the Furry World!

My email is: Soganami2@hotmail.com

5th grade emails, got to love them!  
PostPosted: Sat Aug 22, 2009 1:48 pm
So you are a fan of us furries, eh?

I always find it interesting when people say they are fans of a fandom, but are not a part of the fandom itself. I run across so many fan of furries that that are not furries I am starting to wonder if you all should create your own fandom.

You can be the Furologists.  

Selene Aries

Sanbika

PostPosted: Sat Aug 22, 2009 1:49 pm
Oops!
And if you guys could tell me your gaia name on here and let me know if you are to add me. That way I don't think you are some stalker 3nodding  
PostPosted: Sat Aug 22, 2009 1:49 pm
Selene Aries
So you are a fan of us furries, eh?

I always find it interesting when people say they are fans of a fandom, but are not a part of the fandom itself. I run across so many fan of furries that that are not furries I am starting to wonder if you all should create your own fandom.

You can be the Furologists.

Furologist, sounds spunky.
I like it.  

Sanbika

Selene Aries

PostPosted: Sat Aug 22, 2009 1:51 pm
So what is your interest in furries?  
PostPosted: Sat Aug 22, 2009 1:54 pm
I would have to say just about everything, besides the whole mating part, I can pretty much figure that out myself.
So pretty much, without the mating part, everything.