Reply Marijuana Discussion
Going To the movies

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

The Mighty Mardy Bum

PostPosted: Sun Nov 08, 2009 10:45 pm
One of my favorite things to do is burn in the parking lot of the theater and then go enjoy a movie. It's one of the greatest adventures I can think of. I just saw a Christmas Carol and I saw The Final Destination and Cloudy with a chance of Meatballs like this. Anyone else enjoy this?  
PostPosted: Mon Nov 09, 2009 12:04 pm
You just made me realize that I have never been to a movie high haha.  

Indie Jesus

The Mighty Mardy Bum

PostPosted: Mon Nov 09, 2009 12:28 pm
Oh you must do it! My friends and I say that seeing a 3d movie stoned is a 4d movie. I guess that sounds lamer than I thought.  
PostPosted: Mon Nov 09, 2009 11:39 pm
Haha I get what your saying and I'm no expert on dimensions.  

Indie Jesus

Snow White Jinx

PostPosted: Fri Nov 13, 2009 10:37 am
OMG! Yes. Thats the funnest thing ever. Its like a traditon for me and my husband to hot box the car before seeing a movie. We even smoked in the theatre once. It was a movie that had been out for ages so no one else was in the theatre and we figured why not get stoned in the theatre. lol I don't think I've been to a movie sober since I met him. And I agree on the 3D thing. Me and my best friend got super stoned and went to the Final Destination 3D movie. It was fun.  
PostPosted: Fri Nov 13, 2009 2:02 pm
when i first saw kung fu panda, i saw it high. i didn't remember much of it, but i got a lot of laughs. when i watched it sober, it was still funny, but not to the same degree. i don't know how i would react to a more serious movie, though. i can't remember watching one of those high.  

iesl

The Mighty Mardy Bum

PostPosted: Sun Nov 15, 2009 10:09 am
Snow White Jinx