Submit

Legal Bud
  Good
  Bad
  Don't know
View Results

-Pinky- -Boy-

PostPosted: Fri Nov 20, 2009 8:52 am
So, I've been thinking about ordering some legal bud from legalbuds.com.
I've already read lots of mixed reviews and such (including the huge fine print section on that site,) but I want to see what you guys have to say about it.

Have you tried it/do you know someone who has? Did you like it? Do you think it's just a waste of time and money or is it worth a try?

I understand that it's not a substitute for marijuana, and with it being so cheap, I'm not sure if it's actually worth it. I've tried other herbal blends like Mojo, which is great, but is pretty costly. I'm just wondering if the legal buds have a decent affect or not.

Thanks for your input.
(Also, this is my first time posting here. whee )  
PostPosted: Fri Nov 20, 2009 5:42 pm
I've never tried it either and I've always wonder how they were, if they even got you high, how they taste and all that jazz. But it always seems fishy to me, so I would never even bother with it. xd  

winter rat

-Pinky- -Boy-

PostPosted: Fri Nov 20, 2009 7:02 pm