Welcome to Gaia! ::

♥ Kυηι иσ Αℓιcε : ѡση∂εяƒυℓ ѡση∂εя ѡσяℓ∂ ♣

Back to Guilds

A Roleplay / Fan Guild for the Manga / Game Heart no Kuni no Alice 

Tags: Heart no Kuni no Alice, Clover no Kuni no Alice, Joker no Kuni no Alice, Alice in The Country of Hearts, Alice 

Reply Main Forum
introductions Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

l3oris Airay
Captain

PostPosted: Sat Mar 13, 2010 10:44 am
User Image User Image
Hey Everyone,
Welcome to the Introductions, This is where you post a little something about yourself that you would like everyone else to know about you. Introductions can be as long or as short as you'd like.

вσяιs Αιяαу

╔══════════════════════════════════════════╗

Hello Guys and Gals. You can call me Boris, Ritsu or Hime,
I am an Admin / Owner of this Guild, I'd like to get to know everyone, as well as have a good time. As you know, I myself am a Kuni no Alice fan, and adore this series. A hobby of mine is Cosplay, I cosplay on Gaia as well as Real-life. Drawing is a passion of mine, I have been drawing as long as I can remember . I consider myself a Semi-Lit to Lit Roleplayer, I dislike ' Chat Speak ' very much. You can can contact me threw Comments - Messages or ask for my MSN.

- Boris

╚══════════════════════════════════════════╝

PostPosted: Sat Mar 13, 2010 11:17 am
Hello! I am Peter White! I help Boris the owner of the guild come up with ideas and I've been advertizing! In real life I'm a girl with a boyfriend who acts just like Peter White. I have adaptive personality so I like everything. This is a series I love so much! I cosplay, role play, and do many other things that are too many to list. Feel free to send me pm's or friend requests I'm here to help ^-^. blaugh

I'm always ready to role play as Peter White so if u want to role play and I don't seem to be in the role play forum just pm me or comment on my profile to let me know♥  

Mr_Peter_White