Submit

Psycho Lee

Shameless Lunatic

7,000 Points
  • Sausage Fest 200
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Nudist Colony 200
PostPosted: Tue Aug 03, 2010 8:26 am
I am in a stuck situation here. It's my first time voting in a primary and I'm not sure which side to vote for.

See, there is no incumbent for governer. So it's an open race. And even though I don't want to vote Republican, I swear to god I do NOT want Mike Cox, that sack of s**t, to ever be in office. So I'd rather see someone else get the vote.

I don't think it will be Hoekstra either because I saw a Pro Life ad for him last night. I love it when a campaign video makes it so I DON'T want to vote for the candidate who put out the video...

Jungle, who are/did you vote for? I'd recommend Verg on the Dem side because he's gay friendly. I'm kinda leaning towards Rick on the gop side, but as my friend said about Cox and Rick "we don't need any more dicks in government".

And did anyone else vote?

Edit: Rick "d**k" Snyder uses the term "career politician" too much... :/  
PostPosted: Tue Aug 03, 2010 9:42 am
*looks at ballot and starts drinking*

It looks like I can vote for people in only one party.

Aggg, this is why this ******** country sucks. Why can't I vote for who I want to win, not which corrupt political party I suck the c**k of? Why can't there be multiple parties? Why can't there be multiple candidates come Nov 2, instead of just TWO? And people in the bible belt and texas s**t american flags, scream about god and country, shoot their guns, ******** their bibles and call anyone who disagrees with them terrorist commies, they sit there and believe this god centered country is perfect the way it is, and I want to ******** move to Canada. Or Europe.

*starts snorting coke*