Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Sailor Moon Guild

Back to Guilds

A guild for those who love Sailor Moon. (Big Fourum RP needs more players). 

Tags: Sailor moon, Moon, Roleplay, Anime, Manga 

Reply Home
Fanfiction, how I love thee Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Doi you write it?
I adore it.
55%
 55%  [ 22 ]
I loathe it.
0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
There's so much bad fanfics out there that I avod going to any sites that host them.
10%
 10%  [ 4 ]
Er...is this a trick question??
35%
 35%  [ 14 ]
Total Votes : 40

Blaz

PostPosted: Tue Jan 24, 2006 8:57 am
I'm a fanfic writer ( crying xd ) and I was wondering are there any other SM fanfic writers here? And if so, where exactly do you post your fics (besides ASMR, Ff.net, AR.net)? What's the worst pairing that you've managed to come across? What the worst fic that you've ever read (go to ff.net...there's plenty to see there)?  
PostPosted: Tue Jan 24, 2006 9:02 am
*Ka-lings!*

OMG! Someone that is with me on this ToT!!!

I'm a Fanfiction writer.

My stories are found on Ff.net under KuroTenshi1 (the one with the most stories).

Adult Fanfiction.net (under Kuroshi).

And also on Tower of Time Forums- again under Kuroshi Tenshi.

The worst pairing to me has been the following:

Usagi/ Oc(original characters)

Mamoru/(oc)

Usagi/Seiya(shuddersshudders)

Usagi and Diamond (double shudders)

Cross overs....

ugh...it's....retarded.

but chayah

What about you?  

Luamervara
Crew

Demonic Immortal

27,550 Points
  • Haunted Haute Couture: Cute 200
  • Fan Before It Was Cool 500
  • Are You Jelly? 500

Blaz

PostPosted: Tue Jan 24, 2006 9:18 am
Luamervara
*Ka-lings!*

OMG! Someone that is with me on this ToT!!!

I'm a Fanfiction writer.

My stories are found on Ff.net under KuroTenshi1 (the one with the most stories).

Adult Fanfiction.net (under Kuroshi).

And also on Tower of Time Forums- again under Kuroshi Tenshi.