Welcome to Gaia! ::

1x1 H E A V E N

Back to Guilds

A meetup guild for 1x1 roleplayers. 

Tags: 1x1 rp, partner, search, roleplaying, roleplays 

Reply The Main Hall -- Search threads go here!
Closed search: New to 1x1 Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Silly Woodpecker

PostPosted: Sun Sep 11, 2011 5:44 am
Ah, hey.

I'm new to 1x1 role-playing, not role-playing completely. I usually role-play in guilds or groups. I'm not sure if there's much difference besides the amount of people role-playing.

I guess I'm looking for someone who can be patient and give me tips and stuff as well as have a good role-playing session with (since a lot of the guilds I'm in are now inactive or I can't get a good session in).

I generally go for relaxed sort of role-plays, since I'm terrible at action. Fantasy, sci-fi and romance are the types I like to do. (:

PostPosted: Sun Sep 11, 2011 5:50 am
CyberWonderland
Ah, hey.

I'm new to 1x1 role-playing, not role-playing completely. I usually role-play in guilds or groups. I'm not sure if there's much difference besides the amount of people role-playing.

I guess I'm looking for someone who can be patient and give me tips and stuff as well as have a good role-playing session with (since a lot of the guilds I'm in are now inactive or I can't get a good session in).

I generally go for relaxed sort of role-plays, since I'm terrible at action. Fantasy, sci-fi and romance are the types I like to do. (:

I'm up for it. What do you have in mind. What rating do you have for your rps? And what style of parings do you like?  

Im 1 Hell of a Butler

Suzie - Rawr Im A Dino

Tipsy Shapeshifter

PostPosted: Sun Sep 11, 2011 5:51 am
Bam! Ello I'm Suzie and I have lots of patience in roleplays as long as I'm not given one sentence ever post ;( but other then that I'm a-okay with any and every kind of role-player :3