Welcome to Gaia! ::

1x1 H E A V E N

Back to Guilds

A meetup guild for 1x1 roleplayers. 

Tags: 1x1 rp, partner, search, roleplaying, roleplays 

Reply The Main Hall -- Search threads go here!
MDH's 1x1 search Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Favorite Color
  Pink/Red
  Blue/Green
  Black/White
  Yellow/Orange
  Purple/Brown
  Gold/Silver
  Other
View Results

MissDotHacker

Lovely Hoarder

PostPosted: Wed Sep 21, 2011 12:16 pm
Hi everyone, feel free to call me MDH, Dot, Miss, basically any variation of my name. As the title states I am looking for some awesome people to RP with.

I have been RPing for almost five years and been more into the last year or so. Most of the time I am on gaia daily (if something happens I will let you know) and I respond as quickly as I can to an RP.

I prefer longer term RPs however if you want to do something shorter just let me know before we start.

I am female, not sure that matters, I will RP with females or males however I will not just do male. I have no problem doubling though. If I am willing to attempt a male for you then you should for me.

I prefer not to do a profile outline however I will do a simple one if you prefer to have them.

Color and a picture are as pretty as I will get, if it is in a PM I prefer not to add a picture to every reply.

EDIT: Some confusion came up when I was RPing with someone else. I like to contribute to the plot, I will not sit back and let you dictate everything, go write a story on your own or find someone who is alright with that if that is what you want.  
PostPosted: Wed Sep 21, 2011 12:17 pm
Rules

1. I follow all gaia rules, no cybering, a time skip will occur
2. I will not RP over an IM or off of gaia, PMs > Threads
3. Please let me know if you do not want to RP anymore, I am nice I will not get mad at you