Welcome to Gaia! ::

1x1 H E A V E N

Back to Guilds

A meetup guild for 1x1 roleplayers. 

Tags: 1x1 rp, partner, search, roleplaying, roleplays 

Reply The Main Hall -- Search threads go here!
A Soldier Searching (1x1 search) Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

undeadXsoldier

PostPosted: Thu Oct 20, 2011 9:49 pm
A Soldier Searching ◄

Hallo, my names undeadXsoldier but you can call me Undead. I am a high school student. I'm from the UK but I now live in the Bahamas, and I'm a female. Even though I am a girl, I act, dress, am treated and even look like a boy so I don't care if you call me one. I have a cousin who calls me big brother and I absolutely love him.

At the moment I am bored out of my mind so I'm looking for a roleplay.

I'm more into dark role plays but i am up for just about anything. At the moment I am craving:

-Homestuck
-Dark fantasy
-Carnival/Circus
-School related
-Beauty and The Beast (A modern version)
-Life related (mental illness, war, ext.)

I'm open to ideas. Talk to me, I don't bite...

I will do male/female and male/male but NO female/female, sorry. I am semi-lit, and pretty chill about post length, if you can at least write three sentences, that's fine, as long as i have something to work with. I do prefer PMs over Forums, because I always find a way to forget about roleplays in forums and it is easier for me. Understand, I do have a life outside of Gaia, and I may take a little longer to reply. I am still pretty active and do expect you are too.

If you are interested drop me a PM or a post.

PostPosted: Fri Oct 21, 2011 4:26 pm
undeadXsoldier

I'll do a school related RP with you if you want. 3nodding  

Fancy Angelic Princess

Conservative Sex Symbol

6,150 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Member 100
  • Ultimate Player 200

undeadXsoldier

PostPosted: Fri Oct 21, 2011 4:31 pm
Fancy Angelic Princess
undeadXsoldier