Welcome to Gaia! ::

1x1 H E A V E N

Back to Guilds

A meetup guild for 1x1 roleplayers. 

Tags: 1x1 rp, partner, search, roleplaying, roleplays 

Reply The Main Hall -- Search threads go here!
(always looking) One on One search (male is preferred)

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Izayo_Heartless_Angel

Romantic Vampire

21,450 Points
  • Bookworm 100
  • Forum Explorer 100
  • Survivor 150
PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2011 7:49 am
Hello there. =) I'm interested in obtaining at least one or two more roleplays, and I hope I can.

I'm very active, so I reply a lot. I'm a high school graduate, currently not going to college because I'm looking for a job. However, job hunting is proving to lead to nothing but dead ends and disappointments, which leaves me with too much time on my hands. So, I'm on for a good percentage of the day. If I have to go somewhere, or I know in advance I can't be on for a certain period of time, I'll let you know unless I'm in a rush/being rushed or something like a power outage prevents it.

Note the title says male preferred. This is because it's been a very long time since I've played a male, and I'm not that comfortable with it anymore. I've got an rp or two going now where I play a male, but I'm still kinda uncomfortable with it. I have only one male character that I'd be comfortable playing, although I really don't feel like using him, unless you can convince me. =)