Giving gold and items to gaians in need 

Tags: Charity, Quests, Free, Gold, Items 

Reply Angel's Charity
Why, Hello. Would you like a sip of tea? ^^

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Which finger do you prefer to wear rings on?
  Index Finger (Because the rings'll just slide off anywhere else.)
  Middle Finger (So I can insult with style.)
  Ring Finger (Where they belong.)
  Pinkie. (Because I am Me, and Me is rather off. In a good way. ^^)
View Results

Wounded Huntress

7,450 Points
  • First step to fame 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
PostPosted: Wed Nov 30, 2011 4:12 pm
Good morning, ladies and gents, or good afternoon or good night! Good dawn or good dusk! Good day or good week or good month or good year!

It is also possible to say good eclipse, be it lunar or solar, but I doubt either of the two would be in action without my prior knowledge, hmm?

So, I'm new to this fancy place and have decided to post this for no good reason. Either you'll have patience with that, or leave. ^^

Now, to get a conversation going, let me toss a question.

Can each of you state your favorite quote, song, or book and why?

Explanation should be a minimum of two sentences please. ^^

(I originally had Thumb in the poll, but for some twisted reason, it is no longer there. Shed a tear and eat icecream, I say. Then let it never trouble you again. ;] )  
PostPosted: Wed Nov 30, 2011 4:38 pm
My favorite song would be "Nothing in my Way" by Keane, I love this song for several reasons, mainly being that it it among one of the most catchiest songs I've ever heard, and the lyrics tell a story about a man having trouble's with his relationship which is something absolutely beautiful to listen to after you've been through a break up.

One sentence, because I refuse to follow directions.
Also, Coffee is way better then tea.

Naxts
Crew

Wounded Huntress

7,450 Points
  • First step to fame 200