Welcome to Gaia! ::

~ Midnight Moon ~

Back to Guilds

~ for pagans, wiccans and witches ~ 

Tags: wiccan, witchcraft, paganism, wicca, heathenry 

Reply *~Common Room~* (chatterbox, life, socializing)
Who likes Dungeons and Dragons?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Kelsey MacAilbert

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 12:16 pm
I'm curious as to how many Pagans are into the game. If you do play it, do you like 3E/3.5, 4E, Pathfinder, or an older edition? Personally, I'm a straight up Pathfinder fan.

As an additional question, what classes do you like to play? In Pathfinder, I like the paladin, sorcerer, witch, alchemist, inquisitor, ranger, and barbarian for official classes, and for homebrew the various artificer conversions, especially the ardwright, are nice.  
PostPosted: Fri Dec 23, 2011 5:23 pm
im new to roleplaying games. I prefer pathfinder myself and I so far I have played warrior, rogue and a cleric. I prefer making my characters fight smarter not harder so I make them intelligent as well as strong  

RedHairjoe

2,650 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Member 100
  • Dressed Up 200

WhitBug12

Dangerous Werewolf

7,675 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Millionaire 200
  • Team Jacob 100
PostPosted: Fri Dec 23, 2011 5:32 pm
i play 3.5 version but path finder is ok,But 3.5 is more...hmm how do i put this....interesting.And i prefer to play rough gnomes because 1,they are small and it makes it easy to puck pockets and 2,they are easy to rp because they are almost always sneaky and almost always decide to take the money and run so to speak,But i have played a half-ling druid and it was ok,But i got to level 13 and got bored of all the stupid people that i played with downing her because she was so short,Just because she's only 3ft tall and weighs 30lbs doesn't mean anything because she had a belt of giant strength plus 5 and was like really strong,She had a 19 strength,But anyway,3.5 RULES!