Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

_Hoshiyuri_

Friendly Shapeshifter

7,890 Points
  • Team Jacob 100
  • Friendly 100
PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2012 2:48 pm
I'm looking for a RP partner that would be willing to do a long term RP. All I ask is that you be active and try posting at least 2 or 3 sentences per post. ^-^ I prefer threads, but I'm willing to RP via PM if it's more convienient. I usually only play girls because I am not very good at RPing guys. I have an idea for an RP, one of which I'd started with someone at one point in time, but it kind of died. Though I am willing to hear any ideas that you may have. I mostly do 1x1 romance rps, but I am willing to try something else. However, I don't like big group RPs though because I tend to get left behind on them. If you're interested in RPing with me feel free to drop me a PM letting me know.  
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 1:21 am
_Hoshiyuri_
I'm looking for a RP partner that would be willing to do a long term RP. All I ask is that you be active and try posting at least 2 or 3 sentences per post. ^-^ I prefer threads, but I'm willing to RP via PM if it's more convienient. I usually only play girls because I am not very good at RPing guys. I have an idea for an RP, one of which I'd started with someone at one point in time, but it kind of died. Though I am willing to hear any ideas that you may have. I mostly do 1x1 romance rps, but I am willing to try something else. However, I don't like big group RPs though because I tend to get left behind on them. If you're interested in RPing with me feel free to drop me a PM letting me know.

I would love to roleplay! pm me your idea, i might not be bale to find this forum again, and i tried to pm you, but for some odd reason couldnt  

Dradonus The Dragon Tamer

Quotable Prophet

Chocolates_and_Kisses

Fashionable Hunter

7,750 Points
  • Full closet 200
  • Signature Look 250
  • Dressed Up 200
PostPosted: Sat Jun 23, 2012 7:36 am